Now Accepting New Patients

Testimonials & Reviews

Ellichman Vein & Vascular Centers

Jonathan J Ellichman, M.D.

Vascular Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Memphis, TN

4.79/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan J Ellichman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Ellichman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHYLLIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Very professional and they are great at what they are doing.
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
To be truly honest, this medical practice, as well as Dr. Joseph Ellichman were some of the most thorough specialists that I have come across, in many years. As an African American, this is a rarity, to encounter someone who expresses an unbiased and complete comprehensive concern, for all patients.
Lovely P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Everyone in the Office treated me with such concern and care. They made sure I was comfortable and relaxed during each phase of my visit. Dr. Ellichman was honest and kind. The nurses made me feel as if I was the most important patient/ person they had that day. Will highly recommend this office to anyone who needs care.
TYLER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
A very organized practice exhibiting professionalism from the front desk and staff to Dr.Ellichman with great communication throughout my entire visit. The quality care is on full display
JEROME A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
On time and prompt service
Geraldine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
I am so sorry for all my mistakes while endeavoring to express all of my praise for a job well done on my most recent visit to Dr. Ellichman's Vein & Vascular Center in April '2023. He has proven to be such an answer to a prayer for me on several occasions. Each time l was treated with respect, his wonderful staff was great, great, the greatest!! There's always such a willingness to care for the patients and their concerns. With all of that said, his staff works so well together and makes everyone there feel comfortable. I am feeling so much better. Thank you Dr. Ellichman and your staff for helping me get over a lot of pain and agony!
PATTIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very helpful.I now will be able to control the pain I was having and I appreciated his concern.
AMANDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very professional
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Excellent
Earlie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
All of the staff is wonderful enjoy all of them so courteous and helpful thank you.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
I'm always uneasy when I have a doctors appt because of the unknown; however, I was totally at ease at this doctors office. Everyone that I met was great and the service was exceptional. Staff was so friendly and made the atmosphere fun. I enjoyed the experience. The Dr. Jonathan actually sat down and talked to me and explained why I was there and what he was looking for. i would definitely recommend this practice to others.
Patsy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I really like everyone there, very knowledgeable and caring. While I was waiting, I thought about how well trained everybody is and they obviously show up for work, which is rare these days. Dr E is “ Best Dressed” guy to be found and wonderful. Thank you for probably saving my life.❤️
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
My experience at Ellichman Vein & Vascular center was helpful, thorough,& efficient. The staff very pleasant & made me feel welcome.
Roger H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
My experience was all good been their a few times always pleasant will be going back
Priscilla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
The Doctor and staff were very kind and and showed very much concerns about my health and well being Thank you .
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
All of my questions were answered. The staff was very pleasant too.
Tonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I walked into the office scared and crying without an appointment and they took me right in. Dr. Ellichman and staff was very sympathetic to me and my situation and did all they could do to assist me. I TRULY want to thank Dr. Ellichman and his AMAZING, SUPPORTIVE and PASSIONATE staff
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Great because he got right to the point of the situation
Robert W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very professional and friendly
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
I was treated with tender care.